New MacBook coming…

There have been some pictures surfacing about an updated MacBook. I have been holding off buying a “personal” MacBook for the last few months knowing this was coming, but the delay has been greater than I think most had hoped.

I (along with others) believe this will hit the stores by the back-to-school season (which means soon – I hope). No one is really sure about the specs and what else apple may incorporate in the Mac, but I’m hoping for a backlit keyboard, 4+ GB of ram, 2+ ghz intel processor and 250gb+ hd. If i can get all this for about $1500, I’m heading out to the apple store ASAP.

Keep an eye on things, hopefully by September this will be the “current” MacBook.

Leave a Reply

