iPhone/iTouch 2.01 (UPDATE)

Apple released iPhone 2.01 (via iTunes) for the iPhone and iTouch last night. I have been waiting for this so I can do a complete rebuild of my phone.

The 2.01 released last night and I downloaded and restored my phone with this software and then re-synced and setup all my information. Will know more today but over the last few days the 1G iPhone i have has been acting up more and more, location services seem to not be working (or working slowly) and I continue to have the occasional reboot when launching an application.

Last night I took the time, downloaded and reinstalled all apps, and re-set the exchange and mobile me syncing and so far, so good…

Now when will 2.1 appear 🙂

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

