Nano (review tomorrow)

I could not go without mentioning it… I got the Nano today and have been charging it. I copied some songs, podcasts, TV shows (from Tivo) and a test movie.

I do some “detailed testing” on the ride home tonight… Just a quick overview of what I found…

The packaging again is wonderful, simple and elegant. The Nano is so unbelievably thin it astounds me. The interface is clean, bright and what i have seen thus-far, as simple as any previous iPod model.

David Pogue agrees (read his NY Times review of the new iPod line).

Leave a Reply

